Committee of Management

The Committee of Management is made up of the following parent volunteers:

President: Dominic Kinsella
Vice-President: Brent Strahan
Secretary: Gio Stevenson
Treasurer: TBA
Uniform Officer: Louise Davis
Fundraiser & Welfare Officer: Kelly Yelland
Convener: Tierney Hamilton

The General Committee Members are:
Peter Hamilton, Jez Bader

View position descriptions

To contact any of the committee members, please email